Josh Turner Released A New Live Album » 

Country Zone Radio
Follow us on Facebook
News in Brief

Clay Walker is about to release a new record this summer. The album will be called "Long Live Cowboy" and the singer promises it would be pure traditional country music. Yee Haw!


Chris Young revealed his guests on the upcoming record, which will feature duets with Vince Gill and 2013's The Voice winner Cassadee Pope. Chris also co-produces the new album, which should come out later this year.


Merle Haggard and Willie Nelson are teaming up once again and on June 2 they will release a new album called "Django And Jimmie". They already released a music video for the first single "It's All Going To Pot". Now that's bro-country!


Popular duo Montgomery Gentry is going to release a new album on June 9. The record is named "Folks Like Us" and the title song is a current single.


Willie Nelson finally wrote his own memoir. Look for a book named "It’s a Long Story: My Life".

Follow us on Twitter

Josh Turner Released A New Live Album

Posted by: Petr Mecir

photo: Cracker Barrel
News 09/14/2012

A new live album from Josh Turner was released exclusively on Cracker Barrel on August 27. The record is called "Live Across America" and brings 12 live tracks from different shows coast-to-coast. One of the highlits on the album is "America", a Waylon Jennings cover. Josh Turner had already recorded a live album for Cracker Barrel before - "Live at the Ryman" came out in 2007.

"Live Across America" is available exclusively at


01 "All Over Me" - Live In Biloxi, MS
02 "Firecracker" - Live In Lancaster, PA
03 "Everything Is Fine" - Live In Knoxville, TN
04 "So Not My Baby" - Live In Lake Charles, LA
05 "Would You Go With Me" - Live In Plant City, FL
06 Long Black Train" - Live In Austin, TX
07 "I Wouldn't Be A Man" - Live In Savannah, GA
08 "Me And God" - Live In Key Largo, FL
09 "Another Try" - Live In Atlanta, GA
10 "Your Man" - Live in Kansas City, MO
11 "America" - Live in Charlottesville, VA
12 "Why Don't We Just Dance" - Live In Atlantic City, NJ


Josh Turner - "Why Don't We Just Dance" (Grand Ole Opry 2012)